Mustard Seeds, The (Aletheia Adventure Book 4) – childrens

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating


5 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9781910513187
Author: Wilkie, Eunice
ISBN-13: 9781910513187


New arrivalĀ – May 2015!

The Mustard Seeds
Aletheia Adventure Series Book 4

By: Eunice M Wilkie

This is the fourth book in the Aletheia Adventure Series where the author introduces the reader to Fretters, Meddlers and Mustardseeds. The purpose of the book is to show the reader how necessary it is to have faith in God, even faith the size of a mustard seed. The Meddlers were causing havoc. What plan should be adopted to defeat the enemy? Jack came to realise that the mustard seed is tiny, it is nothing at all, but God is greater than all. It does matter how small or significant you are, if you place all of your confidence in God, you can to great things, even conquer the foes of Aletheia!

Recommended for ages 12 and under.

ISBN-13: 9781910513187
ISBN: 1910513180
Publisher: John Ritchie LtdĀ (2015)
Binding: Paperback
Author: Wilkie, Eunice